All but the last .001% Of Rowan & Storm

Tonight I will edit one note in one song of Twotonic’s (aka Katy Dröge Macdonald and Steve Macdonald) album Rowan & Storm, and then it will be officially done. I fully admit I am probably biased, but I think they sound fabulous on this, and I can’t wait until it’s released, so the rest of you can hear what they’ve done. I don’t think I’ve ever heard them sing and play more beautifully. I’m not sure I’m allowed to talk about the release date yet, but it will be fairly soon. Stay tuned….

Leave a Reply

